Starbucks gets a facelift

If you haven’t already figured it out the Starbucks cup you grip regularly on a morning basis has a new look:

Starbucks gets a new look

As I made my regular stop on my way to the office, I ventured in, got my “cafe misto” with steamed soy and extra caramel and I was on my way with my newly designed cup. Starbucks also has introduced a new way to save some bucks. If you register your new card and every time you use it when you purchase your drink, Starbucks knocks a few coins off of your drink. For example, today when I got my “cafe misto” with steamed soy and extra caramel. My soy and caramel were “free.” Pretty cool. Anyways, make sure you register your card and start receiving the benefits from those guys up there in that corner of the country.

2 thoughts on “Starbucks gets a facelift

  1. This is the best tip I’ve had in a long time! Now my skinny vanilla latte’s will keep my wallet skinny, too! Thanks, Man!

Leave a Reply

