Zero the Hero Update…

Today was the 100th day at our kiddoes school. I got to be Zero the Hero. Of course my fee was starbucks cash. I danced around and counted to 100 with about 150 Kinders and first graders. This is what happens when your married to a teacher…

I actually had fun. Of course the T-bone says, “Dad, now is the real Zero the Hero coming? I knew it was you because of your beard.”

Of course I said, “Zero was busy helping all of the other kids of the world count to 100 and he hired me to help him.”

Leave a Reply

