Two services…

pulpitrock.jpg

(Pulpit rock in Norway)

This Sunday in church (in a few short hours) we move to a two service format. (8am & 10:30am) The last I church I was part of had two worship services. One “traditional” and one “blended.” The pastor did a wonderful job of leading both worship services. The lay helpers, the choir, and the praise team all had a hand in making the services a worshipful experience. My son says to me today, “dad, are you doing the same sermon twice?” My response, “I hope.” Say a prayer for us if you visit here on occasion and for those of you from church don’t forget to set your clocks back and don’t be late…hehe.

One thought on “Two services…

Leave a Reply

