Phew…

It’s been a great day. Office is almost in order. Needs a coat of paint which is in the works. Some really cool youth of the church helped clean my office, which I’m grateful for. After having lunch with some some folks at church today, they took me to staples to help me with setting up my office. I’m looking forward to leading worship in a few hours. Finished my sermon. I think. I’ll get to church early and finish it off. Talking about joy for the month of December. It’s time to get to bed. The Lord is good!

Leave a Reply

