It’s almost time…

This Sunday I’m candidating for a church to be their pastor. The family and I will meet our new church pending a congregational meeting and vote. I’m very thrilled in that we get to begin a new journey together as a family with some new folks. The Lord is good and I’m looking forward to seeing where God will lead us as I take on a new role as a pastor. It’s a great little church. I will keep you posted. Would enjoy your prayers and also praise in that God has provided this call for me and I’m excited and at the same time overwhelmed with what I need to do these next few weeks. I’m even breaking in a new laptop to start writing a set of sermons to preach for the Advent season. More thoughts to come.

Leave a Reply

