My favorite walk…

Clocktowerprinceton Cruising here and then here and then found this picture and began to miss our time back east when were here. I walked this walk several times to here for some peace away from the grind of seminary and lots of prayer about my future as a pastor in the good ol’ PCUSA. My favorite time walking through the Princeton campus was when it would snow. (Small World Coffee has to be the best coffee ever grown, order some online, you won’t be sorry, my choice was always the "Grumpy Monkey Blend")

2 thoughts on “My favorite walk…

Leave a Reply

