Happy Birthday Steve!

Steve is an awesome guy and has been one of my closest friends from high school. We both grew up at the Hollywood Presbyterian Church in the youth ministry programs and his pop was the Choir director and the main music dude for years at the Hollywood church. Now Steve is the man in charge at Fred Bock Music. Steve was my best man in my wedding and has always been someone I’ve talked to about the "stuff" of church and who has lots of wisdom…Today is Steve’s birthday. Every year I’ve seemed to forget Steve’s birthday…and I always call him on a different day…well today I remembered that it was today…hehe…go to Steve’s blog and tell him happy birthday for me…he’s a good guy…and he’s just begun blogging and will have lots to offer us blogging followers of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

