“No Hold’s Barred…almost done…

Picture358_16oct05_1Mark (the pic is off my pda…not the greatest…but it works) is doing an excellent job leading our retreat for a bunch of us pastors. It’s a great group of pastors from our presbytery. Mark is leading us on a theme of prayer and the psalms based off of his book "No Holds Barred…I had a great morning of just sitting and listening…being quiet…before the Lord…I still love the idea of "bold" prayers to God…if David could do it…why can’t I? God still listens…and God wants my heart…loving the couple days here in Tahoe…(Took this pic of the lake with my PDA at 6:30am this morning…what a place…not bad for a little palm pilot camera) Picture361_17oct05_2

Leave a Reply

