where like minds think alike…

Nywc 5 days until the National Youth Workers Convention. Haven’t been for almost ten years. I’m actually jazzed. All I remember from the last one was that it was a time to chill. Relax. Worship. Pray. Listen. Watch. Laugh. Cry. Think. Study. Read. Eat. Pray some more and be FED! And the cool thing is…it’s finally in a city practically in my back yard here in Sacto…I save money, my church saves money, and I get to take a few days off to just BE! What I’m most jazzed about is that I get to see these two (here and here) very cool bands lead worship…can’t wait!!!!

Leave a Reply

