We’re the pirates…

Ss72International talk like a pirate day is on Monday. Thanks Peter for the reminder. (In case you have nothing to do on this most beautiful Saturday, go figure out your pirate name here, (my name is James Salty Leg, I’m not liking my name). Now I can’t get that old veggie tales tune out of my head, "‘Cuz we’re the Pirates Who Don’t Do Anything! We just stay at home and lie around. And if you ask us to do anything, we’ll just tell you … We don’t do anything!"

Leave a Reply

