GK Quote Of The Night…

I often don’t have the time because of Saturday night stuff to listen to the Garrison Keillor show. I do love his shows though. Tonight, I happened to be driving one of the boys to his "winter" baseball game (made a game winning, basses loaded catch by the way) and I happened to come across GK’s show tonight. Of course I had about two minutes to listen before the game. Here’s the quote of the night, that went something like this…"I used to believe in intelligent design…until I had a kid." As we dealt with a middle child’s birthday today, a sniffly cold blessed post toddler, and a pre-teen adolescent boy, I couldn’t help but laugh as I hard as I could.

2 thoughts on “GK Quote Of The Night…

Leave a Reply

