GAS!!!!!!!!!

Gasprices

Saw a similar gas sign on the late night new last night…I had to post this. When we were near Tahoe last weekend, gas prices were at $3.00 a gallon.

One thought on “GAS!!!!!!!!!

  1. In Burbank, for regular unleaded it’s about $2.75. Today I went down to Hollywood to go out to lunch with a friend and regular unleaded is selling for $3 down there. Craziness. Can’t wait until I get back to NJ so that I’ll pay a cheap (!) $2.30 for gas – and they’ll fill up my tank for me…

Leave a Reply

