End of day bloggin…

When I was younger I never really knew what the word evangelical meant until I hung around seminary for a few years. Found this to be a good post about what the word, "evangelical" truly means. 

I found this on the Emergent Village blog (You might have to register for the Philly article). I have to confess the title of the article, "Emergent’ churches seek a looser approach. A shift in focus away from salvation," scares me a little as I continue reading Brian McLaren’s book.

I also found this to be an interesting read and is a great resource for us youth workers when it comes to ministering to Jr. High youth.

2 thoughts on “End of day bloggin…

Leave a Reply

