37

I love birthdays. I love celebrating life. I finally hit 37. I have to admit that I’m a little blown away by how fast time has flown. I am also amazed by God’s overwhelming grace in my life that I have been more than blessed by his goodness. My life verse I know I have blogged here about before, but is and will be the prayer of my heart for myself, my wife, and my kiddoes, “For surely I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord, plans for your welfare and not for harm, to give you a future with hope.” Thank you Lord that it is only by your grace and goodness alone that I am who I am today. Amen.

Leave a Reply

