Birthdays and stuff…

My beautiful wife had her birthday yesterday. It was that special birthday that everyone has to face. I’m three years shy of that special year and as I made mention of my wife’s birthday yesterday in church at on of the worship services, I heard one of our older folks yell out, “a gentleman doesn’t tell his wife’s age.” I laughed. I love my wife and all that she is and means to me and to my kiddoes. I only pray that as she begins a new year in her life that she would find much joy and happiness.

Leave a Reply

